Need a fresh start and don't have the time to manually delete everything inside of your mHelpDesk account? We've got you covered! You can initiate an Account Reset that will permanently delete data from your account depending on the reset option you've selected.
To see your reset options, navigate to your Settings and then click Account Reset.
Reset All
The Reset All option will permanently delete the following:
Customers and Contacts
Price List
Time and Materials
Tickets
Estimates
Invoices
Payments
Messages
Appointments
Files
Customer Types
Terms
Taxes
Lead Sources (Ad Campaign)
Reset All will not delete your Settings or your Templates.
To initiate this reset, you will need to select that you've read and understood the Account Reset Agreement. This warns you that your selected data will be wiped from your account within 24 hours of submitting your request, reminds you to download a backup of the data within your account, and confirms that there is no way of recovering your deleted data.
If you have any questions about Account Reset, please contact our Customer Happiness team prior to moving forward with it. We're available via chat, email (happy@mhelpdesk.com) and phone (888 558 6275 ext. 2).
