If you find that you need to delete every item on your Price List, and clearing each item out one at a time is taking too long, you can initiate a Price List Reset

To do this, click on Settings > Account Reset. Select the Reset Price List option.

In order to complete your reset request, you must confirm that you have read and understood the Account Reset Agreement. This warns you that your account will be wiped of all selected data within 24 hours of submitting your request and there is no way to recover it after the fact.

You may want to check with our Customer Happiness team prior to submitting the reset request. We can be reached via chat by clicking on the blue chat bubble, via email at happy@mhelpdesk.com, or by phone at 888 558 6275 ext. 2.

Did this answer your question?