How Do I Delete A Custom Field?

Deleting a custom field will remove all data that has been entered into that field from all work orders/jobs. 

To delete a custom field, follow the steps below: 
1.Click Settings



2. From Settings, under Customize, click Custom Fields



3. Click the Edit button next to the field you would like to delete. 



 4. Select the  checkbox labelled Delete. 



5. Click Save to permanently delete the custom field from your account. 



Note: Once you delete this field, you cannot retrieve the information that was entered in these fields.




Feedback and Knowledge Base