How do I delete an item in Price List?

You can delete an item in your Price List , but our system keeps them as inactive to avoid errors in old invoices (that may have billed for those items). You can access them by clicking Show Deleted in the Products & Services screen.

To delete the items, navigate to 
1. Settings
2. 
Price List  
3. Choose the item you'd like to Delete.
4. Delete
5. You will get a message "
Are you sure you would like to [item name]? "
6. Delete
7. Save.


Feedback and Knowledge Base