What can I do or see in Offline Mode?

In offline mode, you can view any lead, estimate, invoice, job or appointment that was part of the last sync. Additionally, you can add new jobs, leads, customers, estimates, and invoices while in offline mode. Everything will automatically sync when you have a good connection again.

Feedback and Knowledge Base